The Caregiver Crisis – LIVE!

Join me and Mim Senft of GW4W (Global Women 4 Wellbeing) today at noon! Only $10, and the proceeds go to charity!

Click here to get your tickets.

See you soon!

 

About traceysl

Author of the #1 bestselling book "Dementia Sucks", (Post Hill Press). Having cared for my father, who had vascular dementia and died in 2004, and my mother, who died on April 14, 2015 after a long fight with Alzheimer's disease, I have refocused professionally to helping others through my experience. My company, Grand Family Planning LLC, provides Coaching and Support Services. I am a professional speaker, offering programs for businesses seeking solutions to recruit and retain employees who care for loved ones. In this way, I share my knowledge and give meaning to the tragic turn of my parents' journey through the misery of dementia.
This entry was posted in aging, caregiving, Family, webinar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment