Ten Years After

The Saturday after the 9-11-01 attacks, my husband and I went into Manhattan to see the devastation first hand. The photos I captured formed an eBook entitled “What’s Wrong With This Picture?”. Ten years later, I am offering it once again.

Never forget.

http://www.graphicdetailinc.com/WarEBook.pdf

About traceysl

Digital Artist, creative technologist, problem-solving lover of life. Having cared for my mother, who died on April 14, 2015 after a long fight with dementia, I have refocused professionally to helping others through my experience. I have started a company called Grand Family Planning to provide unique Family Support Services. In this way, I share my knowledge and give meaning to the tragic turn of my parents' journey through the misery of dementia.
This entry was posted in September 11, 2001 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

